[Mixtape] DJ Drama & Gucci Mane - The BurrPrint: The Movie 3D

Stream and Download after the jump.


01. Intro
02. Dope Boys
03. Frowney Face
04. Watch Cost A Bently feat Bun B & Rocko
05. Think I Want Her
06. "Yelp" I Got All Of That
07. Trap Goin Crazy
08. Gucci Speaks
09. My Shadow
10. Gucci Speaks
11. Real As They Get feat OJ Da Juiceman & Wacka Flocka Flame
12. Excuse Me
13. More feat Kandi & Sean ceasar
14. Gucci Speaks
15. Candy Lady
16. Candy Lady Remix feat Brick Squad
17. No No No
18. Foreign feat Shawty Red
19. Flexin feat Brick Squad
20. My Chain feat Brick Squad
Next Post »


Write comments
kevin parker
March 7, 2013 at 2:47 PM delete

Really a nice tracklist.Thanks for sharing Dj Drama Mixtapes.I am big fan of Dj Drama Mixtapes and making collection of songs.Can you share more stuff.

March 8, 2013 at 6:12 PM delete

Check here for more from dj drama http://www.livemixtapes.com/djs/18/dj_drama.html


If you have a problem downloading a mixtape just leave a comment below.

** If you're downloading via a mobile device, after you hit the "Skip Ad" button you must than hit the "Request Desktop Site" button on your mobile device then you will be able to download the mixtape. EmoticonEmoticon

Contact Form


Email *

Message *