[Mixtape] DJ Drama & Gucci Mane - The Cold War: Guccimerica

The final mixtape in The Cold War series was done with DJ Drama a.k.a. Mr. Thanksgiving. There are tons of bangers on here, and the tape will leave you shivering because it’s SO COLD… BURR! This is the perfect ending to the cold war with 12 extremely hot tracks. The mixtape begins with “Street Cred” (feat. Drake & Killer Mike) and continues with “Diamonds” and “Follow Me” (feat. Drumma Boi). He was also able to get both Drake and Sean Garrett on the track “In My Business.” The entire tape is incredible.

Stream and Download after the jump.

Download: DJ Drama & Gucci Mane - The Cold War: Guccimerica [Mixtape]


01. Gucci Mane - #6
02. Gucci Mane - Street Cred (Ft Dj Drama, Drake, Killer Mike)
03. Gucci Mane - Diamonds
04. Gucci Mane - Follow Me (Ft Drumma Boi)
05. Gucci Mane - Throw Money (Ft Sean Garrett)
06. Gucci Mane - Guccimerica
07. Gucci Mane - In My Business (Ft Drake, Sean Garrett)
08. Gucci Mane - Gucci Bitch (Ft Kandi)
09. Gucci Mane - 09 Bachelor Pad
10. Gucci Mane - Boiy
11. Gucci Mane - Outro
12. Gucci Mane - Dangers Not a Stranger
Next Post »

If you have a problem downloading a mixtape just leave a comment below.

** If you're downloading via a mobile device, after you hit the "Skip Ad" button you must than hit the "Request Desktop Site" button on your mobile device then you will be able to download the mixtape. EmoticonEmoticon

Contact Form


Email *

Message *