[Mixtape] DJ Scream & Gucci Mane - The Cold War: Great Brrritain

This tape “The Cold War: Great BRRRitain” was created with (the always hood rich) DJ Scream (Heavy In The Streets). This is Part 2 of the Cold War series and is even colder than the first tape… BURR! He starts goin ham on em with the track “I’m Expecting” (feat. Juvenile & DJ Scream). Then follows up with the track “N.E.R.D.” and “The Other Day” (feat. Jim Jones) – both of which are bangers. The entire tape is classic Gucci Mane.

Stream and Download after the jump.

Download: DJ Scream & Gucci Mane - The Cold War: Great Brrritain [Mixtape]

01. Gucci Mane - Great BRRRitain Intro
02. Gucci Mane - Im Expecting (ft. Juvenile)
03. Gucci Mane - N.E.R.D
04. Gucci Mane - The Other Day (ft. Jim Jones)
05. Gucci Mane - Outta Me
06. Gucci Mane - Burner
07. Gucci Mane - I Be Everywhere
08. Gucci Mane - Hush Ya Mouth
09. Gucci Mane - Greeat BRRRitain Outro
10. Gucci Mane - Timothy
Next Post »

If you have a problem downloading a mixtape just leave a comment below.

** If you're downloading via a mobile device, after you hit the "Skip Ad" button you must than hit the "Request Desktop Site" button on your mobile device then you will be able to download the mixtape. EmoticonEmoticon

Contact Form


Email *

Message *